X Mass (1981) - Steve Fisk - Over And Thru The Night (CD)

Download X Mass (1981) - Steve Fisk - Over And Thru The Night (CD)
Label: K - KLP 020 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Industrial, Experimental


When Love Takes Over, By The Night - Shona Laing - Tied To The Tracks (Vinyl, LP), Reason For My Living, Early InThe Mornin, Scouting Dance Song - Sioux (3) - Sioux Favorites (Vinyl, LP, Album), 220 Volt - Eye To Eye (CD, Album), How Do You Do! (Live Stavanger 2010) - Roxette - Its Possible (CD), I gata vår - Gatas Parlament - Hold Det Realt (Vinyl, LP), Return Of Django, Return To Innocence - Enigma - Mp3 (CD), Αν Θέλεις Να Μη Σ Αγαπώ - Various - Νέο Κύμα (Όλες Οι Μεγάλες Επιτυχίες) (CD)


  1. Nilmaran Permalink
    "Over and thru the night" is a collection of his material from the 80's which demonstrated this purposeful blend of pop-culture references with pioneering (though primitive now)editing techniques. Tracks such as "Topeka Hello" access a giddy blend of hedonism and its sinister consequences via disco samples and a senseless test broadcast voice /5(2).
  2. Arakora Permalink
    Steve Fisk Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 2 ratings. The Way 9. Taxman Terrible Weapons You Used Me Topeka Hello X Mass Doll House A Short History of Music Filthy Young People Lying in Texas Stream Over and Thru the Night by Steve Fisk and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with /5(2).
  3. Kajilmaran Permalink
    Oct 24,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Over And Thru The Night on Discogs/5(11).
  4. Kazrabar Permalink
    While Deathless Days had been his formal solo vinyl debut, Fisk had released a series of cassettes via K and other labels throughout the '80s. Over and Thru the Night cherry-picks them for a fine sampling of his rougher beginnings, exhibiting all the fun and off-kilter sonics of his later work with slightly less crisp recording quality.8/
  5. Banris Permalink
    Over and Thru the Night, an album by Steve Fisk on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  6. Zulkidal Permalink
    Over and Thru the Night (KLP) by Steve Fisk, released 21 July 1. I Wish I Were Dead, Part 1 2. Preamble 3. Love X 8 4. The Firin' Line 5. Government Figures 6. One More Valley 7. Kennedy Saga (Chapter VII) 8. The Way 9. Taxman Terrible Weapons You Used Me Topeka Hello X Mass Doll House Preamble15 A Short History of Music
  7. Mazukazahn Permalink
    X Mass By Steve Fisk. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. X Mass. Featured on Over and Thru the Night. More by Steve Fisk. Levels of Undo. Wow! Hail the Christmas Monkey: GMR Xmas the Tenth. Echo Of Miles: Scattered Tracks Across The Path. Commander Mindfuck Presents: The Complete Floor Mutilator.
  8. Goltijas Permalink
    Steve Fisk: Over And Thru The Night ‎ (CD, Comp) K, K: KLP, KLP US: Vendre cette version: 1 – 11 de Afficher. Avis Ajouter un Avis. nagyphilip 23 avril Signaler; He's a Genius. No doubt about that. tapes from are all pretty great. Highly Recommended!.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *