The Nothing Maker - Pretenders* - Live In London (CD, Album)

Download The Nothing Maker - Pretenders* - Live In London (CD, Album)
Label: Strobosonic - STRB-830572 • Format: CD Album DVD DVD-Video, NTSC • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock


Tonsil - Domotic - Ask For Tiger (CD, Album), Maelstrom - Luke (4) - Safe (CD), Heavy Metal Hamsters - Helloween - Pink Bubbles Go Ape (Cassette, Album), Lucifer Is In Exile, Reincarnated As An Absolute Liberated Enlightened Bodhisattva, Judith - Alex Jaffray, Gilbert Bécaud - Roman De Gare (CD, Album), Il Sole (The Sun) (Deep Mix) - Q Base - Atmosphere E.P. Vol. II (Vinyl), Water Voice - Dori Texuecs Group - Easy Techno (CD), The Sword of Justice - Kentaro Haneda, Tatsumi Yano - God Mazinger Music Collection (Vinyl, LP, Albu, Cant Take My Eyes Off You, Not Even Jesus - Gold Blade - Not Even Jesus (Vinyl)


  1. Gardajora Permalink
    Mar 17,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live In London on Discogs/5(4).
  2. Faut Permalink
    The Argentinian Release is only the CD, and it's shortened to 19 Tracks. On Back Cover: Soundtrack Excerpts From "Pretenders - Live In London" A Film By Pierre & Francois Lamoureix.
  3. Kajill Permalink
    The music CD is great - sound quality, wonderful live classic Pretenders. It warrants 5 stars. BUT, the DVD is "unplayable in my region" so it's useless to me. There is nothing to indicate this on the Amazon product site, so I feel ripped off and very unhappy with the supplier for this/5(58).
  4. JoJokinos Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Blu-ray release of Live In London on Discogs.
  5. Yozshusho Permalink
    by Stephen Thomas Erlewine Proving that the Pretenders' unexpected revival wasn’t limited to the studio and the excellent Break Up the Concrete, the CD/DVD set Live in Londonfinds Chrissie Hynde’s band lean and vital, running through classics and new tunes with equal vigor.7/
  6. Mamuro Permalink
    Live in London () is a Live album by Pretenders. Genres: Pop Rock. Songs: Boots of Chinese Plastic, Don't Cut Your Hair, Talk of the Town, Kid, The Nothing Maker.
  7. Shaktijind Permalink
    Boots Of Chinese Plastic, 2. Don’t Cut Your Hair, 3. Talk Of The Town, 4. Message Of Love, 5. Kid, 6. The Nothing Maker, 7. Don’t Lose Faith In Me, 8. Back On The Chain Gang, 9. Listen full album. Pretenders. The Pretenders 12 Listen full album. View all The Pretenders albums. Live In London. The Pretenders. 24 tracks. Released in.
  8. Nigis Permalink
    Jan 09,  · Live studio performance of "The Nothing Maker" Skip navigation Sign in. The Nothing Maker (Live in London, ) - Duration: 50+ videos Play all Mix - Pretenders - The Nothing Maker .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *