Same Old Brand New You - A1 - The A List (CD, Album)

Download Same Old Brand New You - A1 - The A List (CD, Album)
Label: Epic - ESCA 8265 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock


Wicked - Psychedelic Monkeys - Funky Dub Spaceship (CD, Album), Cantabile - Antonio Vivaldi - Six Concerti for Flute, Oboe, Strings & Continuo (Vinyl, LP, Album), April Byron - Hes My Bobby (Vinyl), The Making Of Push The Sky Away, Tribal Furies - Exumer - Fire & Damnation (CD, Album), Body Bags - Saigon Kick - The Lizard (Vinyl, LP, Album), Le Beau Danube Bleu Walzer, Opus 314 (Extrait) - Various - Harmony (Le Chant Des Rêves) (CD), Made Of Blood - God Street Wine - Red (CD, Album), Have A Heart - Mladen Franko / Martin Price (2) / John Fox (2) - Emotional Piano (CD), Mona Lisa - Various - Raggarrock (CD)


  1. Malaramar Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Same Old Brand New You on Discogs. Label: Columbia - COL 2,Columbia - • Format: CD Maxi-Single, Enhanced • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Europop, Soft Rock, Ballad, UK Garage, Hi NRG, Progressive House/5(6).
  2. Maulkree Permalink
    Same Old Brand New You Guitar – Dan Petty Producer, Keyboards, Engineer, Mixed By, Programmed By – Eric Foster White: 3: No More: 4: One More Try Bass – John Giblin Guitar – Christian Ingebrigtsen, Phil Palmer Percussion – Danny Cummings: 5: The Things We Never Did Drums, Percussion – Andy Duncan Keyboards /5(16).
  3. Mirisar Permalink
    So after a long while i got recommended this by amazon. Enjoy the songs for the most part i like that they play their own instruments. The guys also write a huge portion of the songs on the cd. Money well spent and enjoyed 10 out of 15 songs on the A List. They are the following: Take On Me (nice cover of a-ha's song) Same Old Brand New You No More/5(30).
  4. Daicage Permalink
    Nov 28,  · The A List is the second studio album by British-Norwegian boy band A1. The album was released on 30 October , a week prior to the release of the album's second single, "Same Old Brand New You". The album charted higher than its predecessor, following the number-one charting success of the single "Take On Me". The album was certified as Gold in the UK.
  5. Voodook Permalink
    rows · Listen free to A1 – The A List (Take on Me, Same Old Brand New You and more). 15 .
  6. Voodookora Permalink
    Oct 30,  · ‎Album · · 15 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. The a List A1 Pop ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Take On Me 2 Same Old Brand New You 3 No More 4 One More Try 5 The Things We Never Did 6 Too Bad Baby 7 Nothing But Trouble.
  7. Arashura Permalink
    Same old game (Ben - You know it doesn't turn me on) Brand new day (Ben - You're singing that same old song) No more lies (Ben - If you don't wanna find me gone, gone, gone, gone, gone) Another night, another day What can I say You're still the same old brand new you You break your promises in two What can I do When you're the same old brand.
  8. Dobar Permalink
    "Same Old Brand New You" is a song by British-Norwegian boy band A1. It was released on 6 November as the second single from their second album, The A List. The single was the band's second and final number one single on the UK Singles Chart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *